High School Teacher Pages
1-UH_HS.jpg

Union Hill High School

Teacher List

Teacher / Webpage Subjects E-mail Address
     
Noah Batts   battsn@uhisd.com
Joshua Bragdon Athletic Director bragdonj@uhisd.com
Debra Brill Geography, Athletics brilld@uhisd.com
Mitchell Bunn HS Math, Athletics bunnm@uhisd.com
Suzanne DeOrnellis Asst Band Dir deornelliss@uhisd.com
Terry DeOrnellis Band Director deornellist@uhisd.com
Thomas Emerson Athletics emersont@uhisd.com
Taleen Flinn Librarian, Maint/Transportation flinnt@uhisd.com
James Fuller Athletics fullerj@uhisd.com
Chris Hallmark 8th Science, Chemistry, Physics hallmarkc@uhisd.com
Missy Jones Cheer jonesm@uhisd.com
Michel Lain District Librarian, ESL lainm@uhisd.com
Mary Martin Agricultural Science martinm@uhisd.com
Jeremy Miller Athletics millerj@uhisd.com
Katie Nelson JH/HS Art nelsonk@uhisd.com
Regina Parish Special Education parishr@uhisd.com
James Qualls 6-8 English Lang Arts quallsj@uhisd.com
Robert Stanley Ag Shop stanleyr@uhisd.com
Ashley Taylor Spanish taylora@uhisd.com
Melisa Tidball Business Applications tidballm@uhisd.com
Miranda Todd JH Math toddm@uhisd.com